Please let us delete/ban/block followers. I do not want them to be able to see my channel. At all. EVER!
I have had people who follow me IRL and share personal information about me online through the chat. Ie. My place of work. I fear for my safety. I would like the option to be able to block/ban/delete followers - as a result I do not want them to see my page. EVER. I do not want them to see me stream live. I want them to think I just disappeared./Stopped streaming. I do not want to have to create a new twitch channel, jut because I want a couple of followers to be deleted/blocked/banned. PLEASE HELP.
totally agree with you about it. i have been dealing about people that know me irl that keeps making troll accounts (spam accounts) all the time.