I suggest you ...

Twitch Achievements!

Hey there! I wanted to share a really great idea that I came up with and did not see on the uservoice section of Twitch:

Twitch Achievements!

With this feature, your unique Twitch account would have the ability to earn specific achievements directly through Twitch.tv for completing tasks they already do on a daily basis. Certain categories and examples for achievements include:

1) Streaming
"And so it begins...": Complete your first live broadcast (vodcasts excluded)
"I'm a pro!": Complete your 100th live broadcast (vodcasts excluded)
"I'm a legend!": Complete your 1000th live broadcast (vodcasts excluded)
"I have no life": Complete your 10000th total hour of live broadcasts (vodcasts excluded)
"Millenium streamer": Complete your 1000th total hour of live broadcasts (vodcasts excluded)
"Around the clock": Complete a 24hr live broadcast
"From dusk till' dawn": Complete a 12hr live broadcast
"Typical work day": Complete an 8hr live broadcast
"Life is like a box of chocolates": Complete a minimum of 1 live broadcast in 10 different game directories
"Mix-up": In one day, complete a live broadcast in a minimum of 2 different game directories
"I feel so loved!": Receive your first host during a live broadcast (auto host excluded)
"That's a lot of love!": Receive your 100th total host during a live broadcast (auto host excluded)
"Too much love!"; Receive your 1000th total host during a live broadcast (auto host excluded)
"Around the world": Complete a live broadcast on a minimum of 2 different twitch servers
"Green thumb": Complete your first live broadcast in the "creative" directory
"My life": Complete your first live broadcast in the "IRL" directory
"One of us": Join a stream team
"Transaction successful": Successfully have an in-game purchase of the streamed game occur during a live broadcast

2) Viewing
"I'm new here": Watch your first hour of live broadcasts